Website Manager

Westwood Little League - Kalamazoo Michigan

WLL Board Members

These are the Board members for 2021-22:


Sara Hanson (interim)

Vice President-Baseball


Vice President-Softball

Sara Hanson


Devon Ivy


Katie Crigger

Grounds Manager

Paco Perez

Player Development

Mike Clapp

Concession Manager

Toni Berry

Information Officer

Don McNally

Safety Officer

Kipp Crigger

Coaching Coordinator

Chuck Nutting

Volunteer Coordinator

Toni Shafer

Equipment Manager

Chad Andrews

Umpire Coordinator

Jeremy McNally

Player Agent

Bekah Alderman

Sponsorship & Grants

Susan Andrews


Copyright © 2021 Westwood Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In